FEATURED LISTINGS

FEATURED LISTINGS





Agents

Rose Breen
Cell Phone: 386-523-8508
Email Address: breentherealtor@gmail.com
Click here to search my MLS listings!
Print My Business Card!

Regina Bateman-Santilli
Cell Phone: 376-717-9876
Email Address: reggiesantilli@aol.com
Click here to search my MLS listings!
Print My Business Card!

Constantine Dino Christoforakis
Cell Phone: 386-846-4892
Email Address: Dinoc@email.com
Click here to search my MLS listings!
Print My Business Card!

Joann D. Clark
Cell Phone: 386-679-2881
Email Address: 4joclark@gmail.com
Click here to search my MLS listings!
Print My Business Card!

Bob Hill
Cell Phone: 386-689-2500
Email Address: rdhill@bellsouth.net
Click here to search my MLS listings!
Print My Business Card!

Shelly Potter
Cell Phone: 407-443-4913
Email Address: shellyp@cfl.rr.com
Click here to search my MLS listings!
Print My Business Card!

Pam Kozubal
Cell Phone: 231-357-1103
Email Address: pam@pamsells4u.com
Click here to search my MLS listings!
Print My Business Card!

Robin Zeitler
Cell Phone: 386-314-6801
Email Address: robin_zeit@yahoo.com
Click here to search my MLS listings!
Print My Business Card!

Lisa Delaney
Cell Phone: 386-314-3988
Email Address: outshine1@aol.com
Click here to search my MLS listings!
Print My Business Card!

David Sutherland
Cell Phone: 321-217-2200
Email Address: Sutherland.david@yahoo.com
Click here to search my MLS listings!
Print My Business Card!

Raul Gonzalez
Cell Phone: 386-878-6715
Email Address: majgonz@earthlink.net
Click here to search my MLS listings!
Print My Business Card!

Sally J. LaClaire
Cell Phone: 386-690-6347
Email Address: sallylac@aol.com
Click here to search my MLS listings!
Print My Business Card!

Dean Auerswald
Cell Phone: 386-290-5174
Email Address: deanauerswald@hotmail.com
Click here to search my MLS listings!
Print My Business Card!

Carol Koleszar
Cell Phone: 386-451-1931
Email Address: koleszar@ucnsb.net
Click here to search my MLS listings!
Print My Business Card!

Carrie Sanchez
Cell Phone: 386-690-9728
Email Address: greenturtleluv@earthlink.net
Click here to search my MLS listings!
Print My Business Card!

Lisa Conroy-Jones
Cell Phone: 386-576-7180
Email Address: Lisad.conroy@yahoo.com
Click here to search my MLS listings!
Print My Business Card!

Bob Belo
Cell Phone: 386-576-6519
Email Address: bbfishking@live.com
Click here to search my MLS listings!
Print My Business Card!

Darlene Harder
Cell Phone: 386-663-7603
Email Address: dharder1@cfl.rr.com
Click here to search my MLS listings!
Print My Business Card!

John Ham
Cell Phone: 386-402-6461
Email Address: mahjw@cfl.rr.com
Click here to search my MLS listings!
Print My Business Card!

Mary Hess
Cell Phone: 386-690-5502
Email Address: maryj1148@bellsouth.net
Click here to search my MLS listings!
Print My Business Card!

Tom Corder
Cell Phone: 386-416-8312
Email Address: tomcord35@hotmail.com
Click here to search my MLS listings!
Print My Business Card!

Marcia Barnett
Cell Phone: 386-689-4592
Email Address: barnetts4u@aol.com
Click here to search my MLS listings!
Print My Business Card!

Arnie Traub
Cell Phone: 386-295-2999
Email Address: info@captainarnierealtor.com
Click here to search my MLS listings!
Print My Business Card!

Connie Stufflebean
Cell Phone: 386-847-4200
Email Address: connieshomes@gmail.com
Click here to search my MLS listings!
Print My Business Card!

Lois Coleman
Cell Phone: 386-299-4886
Email Address: coleman_aa945@mail.com
Click here to search my MLS listings!
Print My Business Card!

Home  MLS  Property Management  Buyers & Sellers  Communities  Careers  Our Agents  Links  Sitemap

©2007 The Barnett Group, Inc. All rights reserved. An Equal Housing Opportunity Company.

Realtor  Equal Housing Opportunity